Top Ten work

Well, still hoping for more submissions to the DMH Top Ten, but I have 9 clips downloaded currently. I have the template done and laid out, just gotta throw the clips in and get the text made up for names once I know for sure who’s clips are going where. So, if you have clips you want to submit, just tag em DMH on bungie.net!

 

Other than that, the minecraft server is looking good. Zombies online, houses built, and a few separate towns here and there. Now, just waiting on bukkitcraft to catch the hell up with 1.8 so we can get all of our mods installed =)

 

Outside of DMH, I have my buddies wedding tomorrow, and the rehearsal tonight =D… pretty pumped for him. I hear there might be some surprises going on at this event, so we shall see. Pics and the like will be up on my fb, probably not on here since I try to keep this mostly gaming related, except the few things I post letting everyone know if I’m going to be busy for the weekend =P

 

What I want from DMH:

More submissions for the Top Ten STAT.

More awesomeness in the minecraft server.

More activity from the members and mods alike 😉

 

❤ H3YD

3 Responses to “Top Ten work”

  1. MinecraftClan.com – Providing cheap and reliable Minecraft servers for multiplayer Minecraft – from just £5 per month….

    […]Top Ten work « Halo3syourdaddy's Blog[…]…

  2. I am going to go ahead and bookmark this post for my brother for a coming up research project for class. This is a appealing internet site by the way. Where did you acquire the template for this webpage?

  3. Thankyou for this post, I am a big fan of this website would like to keep updated.

Leave a comment