EVO, LoL, DMH, Videos Galore!

So, I’ve been busy the past couple days and haven’t posted much… but I’m back now! lol

While I was at the new BGH in Findlay, I got to watch parts of the EVO Street Fighter 4 tournament. Fun stuff! Watched some kid rage and throw his sticks, which is quite the expensive rage lol. Also, got to watch Diago win, big surprise <.< lol. It was actually a really good fight though, the kid had a damn good chance at winning =)

Somewhat related news, I have a couple songs/videos stuck in my head from my buddy clark. We were watching ridiculous diago videos on youtube where people take clips of his voice and autotune it into songs… made me lol pretty hard xD. But, all the videos are actual japanese songs/ commercials, and I can’t stop listening to them.

Noted that the second video is hella stange compared to the first that is completely awesome lol. Nonetheless, both songs are awesome imo, and they are basically on repeat all the time right now ^_^

Other than that, PAX is just around the corner! The guys over at DMH have been getting ready, and making sure all our plans are in line. I CAN NOT WAIT =)

Speaking of not being able to wait, today I had made plans to be near a television with g4 on at 630pm. Why? Because a special peice on League of Legends was on X-Play ^_^ I’m so excited for Riot Games. They are doing a great job with their free game, seriously.  Just look at this trailer, and tell me it isn’t sexy.

inorite? And The servers are currently down preparing for season 1 to start ^_^ CAN’T WAIT!

Alright, what else… well, thats about it exciting news-wise. Store work has been regular. Tech stuff, bills, etc. OH, this thursday, I very well may be picking myself up a Droid X =)… more on that later. If I do end up snagging one, you can expect a full review right-hurr 😉

I think thats about it though! I need to get to bed! I have quite the day ahead of me tomorrow. Cedar Point at 10am, then returning to play LoL Season 1 alllllll night =D. Going to be EXTREME! G’night!

4 Responses to “EVO, LoL, DMH, Videos Galore!”

  1. Street Fighter fans will love this: http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/541967

  2. rayje0607 Says:

    Sexehh.

  3. Solid Post I Liked…

    I revelled in this post, accurately….

  4. Just a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw great design and style .

Leave a comment