Noof!

Playing LoL! Join meh! =)

Short one for today, after that damn book yesterday =P.

After all that birthday stuff and history, I forgot to mention that Hawtymcbloggy featured a picture of DMH on Bungie day on her site. You can see for yourself right HERE =)

Thats about it! Jump in LoL if you wanna play! Otherwise, halo later tonight! ^_^

8 Responses to “Noof!”

  1. It was rather interesting for me to read this article. Thanx for it. I like such topics and everything that is connected to this matter. I definitely want to read a bit more on this site soon. BTW, pretty nice design you have at this blog, but don’t you think it should be changed every few months?

    Whitny Swingfield

  2. I enjoy the efforts you have put in this, regards for all the great articles.

Leave a comment